website design software
Welcome to the Online Home of the
Capital District Youth Scholarship Tour

Spare Time Latham Photos - October 1, 2011

The Champion: Ricky Rovelli - His 2nd CDYST Title

The Four Finalists: Corey Buckley (4th), Christopher Hanson (2nd), Ricky Rovelli (1st), Michael Hartmann (3rd)

For more information, please call us at (518) 982-0035 or send e-mail to CDYSTinfo (at) We are also on Facebook.

[CDYST Home] [About Us] [Schedule] [Rules] [Code of Conduct] [Bowler of the Year] [Results] [Statistics] [History]