website design software
Welcome to the Online Home of the
Capital District Youth Scholarship Tour

2012 CDYST Masters Photos - April 28, 2012

The Champion: Michael Hartmann - His 2nd CDYST Title

The Top 5 Finishers: Corey Buckley (5th), Matthew Olson (2nd), Michael Hartmann (1st) Lawrence Lang (3rd), and Joe Smith (4th)

The Leaderboard

The 2011 - 12 CDYST Bowler of the Year: Matthew Olson

For more information, please call us at (518) 982-0035 or send e-mail to CDYSTinfo (at) We are also on Facebook.

[CDYST Home] [About Us] [Schedule] [Rules] [Code of Conduct] [Bowler of the Year] [Results] [Statistics] [History]