website design software
Welcome to the Online Home of the
Capital District Youth Scholarship Tour

Spare Time Latham Photos - September 28, 2013

The Champion: Qwadaris Rembert - His 1st CDYST Title

The Four Finalists: Jadee Scott-Jones (3rd), Vernon Billington II (2nd), Qwadaris Rembert (1st), Carol Judge (Our Hostess), Patrick DeVoe (4th)

The Leaderboard

Our Talented Bowlers in Action

For more information, please call us at (518) 982-0035 or send e-mail to CDYSTinfo (at) We are also on Facebook.

[CDYST Home] [About Us] [Schedule] [Rules] [Code of Conduct] [Bowler of the Year] [Results] [Statistics] [History]