website design software
Welcome to the Online Home of the
Capital District Youth Scholarship Tour

Sportsmans Bowl Photos - March 14, 2015

The Champion: Jonathan Bowman - His Record 10th CDYST Title

The Four Finalists: Brandon Wolf (4th), Jonathan Bowman (1st), Paul Adkins (Our Host), Megan Lambert (2nd), Christopher Radliff (3rd)

The Leaderboard

Our Talented Bowlers in Action

For more information, please send e-mail to CDYSTinfo (at) We are also on Facebook.

[CDYST Home] [About Us] [Schedule] [Rules] [Code of Conduct] [Bowler of the Year] [Results] [Statistics] [History]