website design software
Welcome to the Online Home of the
Capital District Youth Scholarship Tour

Alpha Lanes Photos - January 3, 2015

The Champion: Zack Porter - His 3rd CDYST Title

The Four Finalists: Patrick DeVoe (4th), Casey Schoonmaker (2nd), Zack Porter (1st), Zachary Doty (3rd), Joe Scaccia (Our Host)

The Leaderboard

Our Talented Bowlers in Action

For more information, please send e-mail to CDYSTinfo (at) We are also on Facebook.

[CDYST Home] [About Us] [Schedule] [Rules] [Code of Conduct] [Bowler of the Year] [Results] [Statistics] [History]