website design software
Welcome to the Online Home of the
Capital District Youth Scholarship Tour

Hi-Way Recreation Photos - April 25, 2015

The Champion: Hunter Kempton - His 1st CDYST Title

The Finalists: Morgan Ruggeri (5th), Michael Boyce (4th), Andrew Marotta (2nd), Art Hoffmann (Our Host), Hunter Kempton (1st), Zachery Porter (3rd), Janelle Irwin (6th)

Our Talented Bowlers in Action

The Leaderboard

For more information, please send e-mail to CDYSTinfo (at) We are also on Facebook.

[CDYST Home] [About Us] [Schedule] [Rules] [Code of Conduct] [Bowler of the Year] [Results] [Statistics] [History]