website design software
Welcome to the Online Home of the
Capital District Youth Scholarship Tour

Hometown Lanes Photos - January 24, 2015

The Champion: Jonathan Bowman - His Record 8th CDYST Title

The Four Finalists: Sara Spall (Our Hostess), Peter Konrad (3rd), Jonathan Bowman (1st), Billy McGaffin (2nd), Morgan Ruggeri (4th)

The Leaderboard

For more information, please send e-mail to CDYSTinfo (at) We are also on Facebook.

[CDYST Home] [About Us] [Schedule] [Rules] [Code of Conduct] [Bowler of the Year] [Results] [Statistics] [History]